酒店

位于纽约金融区中心,拥有摩天大楼的优越位置,Q&A公寓酒店完美诠释了为长住客人提供空间和服务的典范。

我们的132套公寓位于派恩(Pine)街70号的历史建筑AIG大厦,占据四层楼面,设计周到,布局宽敞,面积为曼哈顿典型酒店房间的3倍之多,从500到1,400平方英尺不等。从开间到带有独立办公间的单卧室套房再到两卧两卫的套房,每套公寓都有配备齐全的厨房,具备每日生活所需的私密性、舒适度和便利。

这些特征唯有城市高级公寓才可能提供,而酒店通常不配备。您可以在全尺寸冰箱里储备食物,在家里烹饪健康的三餐,这可是曼哈顿酒店最罕见的奢侈。

Q&A客人特享的服务包括礼宾部提供的纽约所有就餐及文化特惠信息、免费早餐、代客洗衣、餐饮递送和清洁服务。楼顶俱乐部和餐馆将于2018年开张,展现无与伦比的著名天际线景观。酒店内的健身设施提供21,000平方英尺的个性化培训和健身选择,满足您的时间安排;我们了解这座城市的时间概念。

准确来说,我们的室内外设施满足当今商务旅行的每项期望,多样化的高性能私人及共享工作空间亦是如此,从套间内办公室到24小时商务中心,再到可举办会议的令人印象深刻的会议室。欢迎宠物入住。它们在这里也会感到宾至如归。

保持创造力。

.

套房

服务&设施

The Hotel

In the heart of New York’s Financial District—from the rare vantage point of a skyscraper—Q&A Residential Hotel offers the answers of exemplary space and service for extended-stay guests.

On four floors of the storied AIG Building at 70 Pine, 132 thoughtfully and generously designed accommodations are more than three times the size of a typical Manhattan hotel room, ranging from 500 to 1,400 square feet (46.5 to 130 square meters). Every residence—from studios to one bedrooms with separate offices to two-bedroom, two-bath suites—provides a fully equipped kitchen and a level of everyday privacy, comfort and amenities not usually associated with hotel stays but with the city’s great apartment houses.

You can stock your full-sized refrigerator and cook healthy meals at home—the rarest of Manhattan hotel luxuries. Q&A guests have the privilege of services including a concierge with exclusive access to all of New York’s dining and cultural offerings, valet laundry, grocery delivery and housekeeping.

The rooftop club and restaurant (opening 2018) will present an inimitable view of the famous skyline, and an on-site fitness facility offers 21,000 square feet (2000 square meters) of personalized training and wellness options to suit your schedule. (We know how that goes in this town.) Also conveniently located in the building are City Acres Market, an organic grocery store and gourmet food hall, and Australia-based artisanal café Black Fox Coffee.

Technology, in-room and beyond, meets every expectation of business travel today, as do varied high-performance workspaces both private and shared, from in-suite offices to the 24-hour business center and impressive boardrooms for hosting meetings.

Pets are welcome. They too should feel entirely at home here.

Stay inventive.

.

Suites

Amenities