建筑

1932年,Art Deco标志着城市服务大楼建成,这座66层高的摩天大楼为本街区、全纽约和全世界重新定义了当代建筑。

这一雕梁画栋、砖块包覆的大楼高达952英尺,成为继帝国大厦和克莱斯勒大厦之后的世界第三高楼,铸就了历史以及曼哈顿的天际线。在数十年来不断进步、发明创造和追求远大目标的曼哈顿下城,这座日后被称为AIG大厦的摩天大楼在2011年取得了地标性地位。

今天,Pine街70号被重新视为入住下城的最佳地点之一。大楼位于Pine Street和pearl Street交汇处,附近有店铺、社区和商业,熙熙攘攘的人群有纽约客也有国际访客,充斥着这座城市经久不衰的激情和再创造力。

楼顶开设的精美就餐区和休闲区与此形成令人赏心悦目的对比,在此可领略纯粹的360度海港美景和变幻多端、引人入胜的城市景观。 大楼始终矗立于体验纽约市真正精神、本质和奢华的中心地带。无论是三天、三周还是拥有地标地位的83个年头,这幢大楼代表着当代下城生活方式和完备服务。

保持创造力。

.

公共空间和便利设施

酒店

The Building

In 1932, when the Art Deco icon the Cities Services Building was completed, the 66-story skyscraper redefined architecture for the era—for the neighborhood, for New York and for the world.

At 952 feet, the sculpted, brick-clad tower was the world’s third tallest, after the Empire State and Chrysler Buildings, making history and the Manhattan skyline. An enduring signature of Lower Manhattan—of a city built on progress, on invention, on ambition through the decades—the skyscraper later and best known as the AIG Building achieved landmark status in 2011.

Today, 70 Pine has been reimagined as one of the great places to live downtown. At the intersection of Pine and Pearl Streets, the building is bustling with shops and community and commerce—with New Yorkers and international visitors, with the continual excitement and reinvention of the city. In welcome contrast, the rooftop opens up fine dining and a lounge with rarified 360-degree views of the harbor and the ever-changing, ever-compelling cityscape.

This is a building that has always stood at the center of what it means to experience the true spirit and texture and luxury of New York. This is a building that today stands for full-service downtown living, whether that’s for three days or three weeks—or for 85 years with landmark status.

Stay inventive.

.

Public Spaces&Amenities Gallery

The Hotel