街区

住在Q&A就是住在正宗的纽约街区中心。这是这座城市中一个特色鲜明、令人兴奋的地区,经典且不断被重塑的地方,有标志性的摩天大楼和热情好客的街景,小店和餐馆鳞次栉比,交通便捷。

曼哈顿下城拥有丰富的历史,且处于不断发展中,由大企业的首脑基于乐观主义、创造力和当代企业的繁荣昌盛建造而成。它也是曼哈顿下城备受欢迎的新住宅区,一个独具魅力的地方,是现今在纽约生活和工作的宜居之地。Q&A位于Pine Street和pearl Street交汇处,坐落于标志性的大楼,是在纽约市的理想住地。

从华尔街到美食家青睐的幽静餐馆,在这里您距这座城市最具魅力的景点仅有数步之遥。您可以步行至南街海港或美丽巴特里(Battery)公园环绕的水边。也可以步行去上班。您可以方便地拜访埃利斯岛、自由女神像、纽约证券交易所和9/11纪念碑。

非凡的购物和就餐选择触手可及,您可以选择特色美食店、沙龙、发廊、精品店、药店、修鞋铺、银行,以及这座城市最细致的日常奢侈服务。当然,这里也汇集了多条地铁线路和交通选择,它们可以使您轻松快捷地抵达纽约的所有其他地区。
保持创造力。

.

邻里画廊

方向

The Neighborhood

To stay at Q&A is to stay at the center of the original New York neighborhood. This is a highly distinctive and exciting part of the city—a place both classic and continually reinvented, of iconic skyscrapers and a warm, welcoming streetscape with small shops, restaurants and easy transportation access.

Downtown Manhattan is an ever-evolving neighborhood: rich in history, built by captains of industry on optimism, invention, success thriving today for modern enterprise. It has also become the hot new residential neighborhood in Manhattan—a uniquely attractive place to choose to live and work in the city today. At the intersection of Pine and Pearl Streets, in a signature building, Q&A is an ideal base in NYC.

Here you’re steps away from the city’s greatest attractions, from Wall Street commerce to quiet restaurants favored by those in the know. You can walk to the South Street Seaport or beautiful Battery Park, which frames the waterfront. You can likely walk to work. You’re ideally located to visit Ellis Island, the Statue of Liberty, the New York Stock Exchange, and the 9/11 Memorial.

You have an extraordinary collection of shopping and dining options close at hand—your choice of specialty food shops, salons and barbers and boutiques, pharmacies, shoe repair, banking, some of the finest everyday and luxury services in the city. And, of course, the multitude of subway lines and transportation options that converge here—they pretty much all do—offer quick and easy access to the rest of New York.

Spacer

Stay inventive.

.

Neighborhood Gallery

Directions